top of page

Super Deluxe Double CD with 16 page booklet track listing


01.  Fade To Grey (Prelude), 02.  Hold Me Now, 03.  Temptation
04.  New Song, 05.  Something In My House, 06.  Hungry Like The Wolf
07.  Enola Gay, 08.  Mirror Man, 09.  Getting Away With It, 10.  I Love My Radio
11.  Fade To Grey (Rinaldo Montezz Remix), 12.  New Song (JRMX Remix)
13. Something In My House (JRMX Remix),14.  I Love My Radio (JRMX Remix)


01. Fade To Grey (Matt Pop Club Mix), 02. Hold Me Now (Matt Pop Club Mix)
03. Temptation (7th Heaven Club Mix), 04.  New Song (Matt Pop Club Mix)
05.  Something In My House (Matt Pop Obscene Club Mix)
06.  Hungry Like The Wolf (Matt Pop Club Mix), 07.  Enola Gay (Matt Pop Club Mix)
08.  Mirror Man (Matt Pop Club Mix), 09.  Getting Away With It (7th Heaven Club Mix)
10.  I Love My Radio (Matt Pop Club Mix)

Ross Alexander - DiscoDrama (Super Deluxe 2 Disc CD)

    bottom of page