Limited edition 20 track USB album (credit card size)

Available to pre-order now. Available in March 2020.

Includes signed postcard.


Track Listing

01.   Fade To Grey (Prelude)

02.  Hold Me Now

03.  Temptation

04.  New Song

05.  Something In My House

06.  Hungry Like The Wolf

07.  Enola Gay

08.  Mirror Man

09.  Mystery Track

10.  I Love My Radio

11.  Fade To Grey (Matt Pop Club Mix)

12. Hold Me Now (Matt Pop Club Mix)

13. Temptation (7th Heaven Club Mix)

14.  New Song (Matt Pop Club Mix)

15.  Something In My House (Matt Pop Obscene Club Mix)

16.  Hungry Like The Wolf (Matt Pop Club Mix)

17.  Enola Gay (Matt Pop Club Mix)

18.  Mirror Man (Matt Pop Club Mix)

19.  Mystery Track (Matt Pop Club Mix)

20.  I Love My Radio (Matt Pop Club Mix)


Bonus Remixes

21.  New Song (JRMX Remix)

22.  Something In My House (JRMX Remix)

23.  Fade To Grey (Rinaldo Montezz Remix)


Plus bonus material which includes the Glitter & Twisted album plus

all promo videos.



Available to pre-order now. Available in May 2020.




Ross Alexander - DiscoDrama (USB Album)