top of page

Super Deluxe CD & DVD with 8 page booklet track listing


Disc One (CD)

01. Bad Things

02. Brand New Lover

03. Deeply Dippy

04. Kiss Me

05. Obsession

06. Fascination (Keep Feeling)

07. Doctor Doctor

08. The Safety Dance

09. Don't Tell Me

10. Together In Electric Dreams

11 . The Last Song


Disc Two (DVD)

Brand New Lover (Video Promo)

Kiss Me (Video Promo)

Obsession (Video Promo)

Live at Viva, Blackpool (Performance Video)

The Glitter & Twisted Megamix

Ross Alexander - Glitter & Twisted (Super Deluxe CD & DVD)

    bottom of page