The debut album from Ross Alexander is also available on 12" clear red vinyl. Full colour inner sleeve. This is a limited edition item. Shrink wrapped.


Side One 

01. Bad Things

02. Brand New Lover

03. Deeply Dippy

04. Kiss Me

05. Obsession


Side Two

01. Fascination (Keep Feeling)

02. Doctor Doctor

03. The Safety Dance

04. Don't Tell Me

05. Together In Electric Dreams

06 . The Last Song



Ross Alexander - Glitter & Twisted (Vinyl Album)

SKU: 692264689864