Awesome new single in a limited edition physical digi pack. 8 stunning mixes & remixes.

Please note if you have already purchased the vinyl album of DiscoDrama, you will be receiving this as a loyalty gift.


Track listing:

01. Matt Pop Radio Edit

02. Sleazesisters Radio Edit

03. Hardino Radio Edit

04. JRMX Radio Edit

05. Matt Pop Club Mix

06. Sleazesisters Circuit Anthem Remix

07. Hardino Club Remix

08. JRMX Club Remix


Single will be dispatched 31st August. Loyalty gifts will be dispatched in October.

Ross Alexander - I Love My Radio (Ltd Edition Single)